Contact

We want to hear from you!

Our strength is in helping our clients achieve the result they are aiming for. Many times the “how they are going to do that” is still unanswered for them. Contact us if you would like to talk through your project to figure out what you need, know exactly what you are looking for and want to know if we can meet that need, have a thought about something that is going on in the community and want to know if we can connect you, or have some advice for us on the work we are doing. We want to talk to you!

Sadiya Ali – sadiya@communitysolutionsinc.net
Chipo Chavanduka – chipo@communitysolutionsinc.net
Cynthia Cunningham – ccunningham@communitysolutionsinc.net
Lena Hackett – lena@communitysolutionsinc.net
Dalton Haney – dalton@communitysolutionsinc.net
Erika Hargis – erika@communitysolutionsinc.net
Kaley Martin – kmartin@communitysolutionsinc.net
Lisa Osterman – losterman@communitysolutionsinc.net
Lauren Tolley – lauren@communitysolutionsinc.net
Mitzi Wilson – mitzi@communitysolutionsinc.net

Don’t know who would be the best person to respond to your need? Contact Sadiya Ali and she will make sure you get connected to the right person.

Our Contact Information

Address: Ten South New Jersey Street, Suite 300

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Phone: (317) 423 – 1770
General Information Email: info@communitysolutionsinc.net